HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

'Egg' Heads.

Todays HeartFreek Challenge blip is 'Eggs'.

And true to an addicted blipper, I had this planned yesterday, looked up 'how to draw on an egg' on Google Images, got up early, moved half the kitchen around, sorted through a dozen eggs for the cleanest ones, took 32 images of the same thing and here you have it ! I don't usually like the effects settings on my camera but thought as this blip was a bit of fun, I would 'push my boundries!'

Still waiting for Daughter Number 1 to get up to see how she is, but I didn't hear any talking to the toilet last night, so Im hoping she is better. Also heard from Son Number 1 this morning who has finally taxed his car - I can relax now!

Hope you all have a lovely day. Another day off for me in an attempt to get well again! I think the antibiotics and vitamin tonic and nose spray and acidophilus are starting to work as I didn't feel like I was drowning this morning and I did feel a lot better yesterday. Fingers crossed!

xXx


Heres the Challenge list if you want to join in - its not too late!

1. Love is....
2. Shadow
3. A number
4. On a bench
5. Mugshot!
6. Wheels
7. Purple
8. Wood
9. Eggs

10. Door
11. Street
12. Morning
13. Clock / time
14. Food / in the kitchen
15. In the distance
16. Reflection
17. Hands
18. Sign
19. Glass
20. Buttons
21. Home made
22. Feather or fur
23. Older than you
24. Above you
25. Sparkly
26. Ring
27. Eyes
28.Petals
29. About You
30. Action shot
31. Someone special

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.