Mary Caroline

By marycaroline

Music

I just loved this photo.



---
Catchphrase's from tonight:

toni: it's something you use to eat when you were a child!
brent: FISH STICKS!!
toni: yes!!
[word: animal cracker]

MC: ok!!... (points to throat) when you're sick these swell...
jessica: GLANDS!
MC: yes!! ok ok ok... braddd....
me: PITT!
MC: yes! ok ok... when people die they have their what in the newspaper?
david: OBITUARY!
MC: YESS! ok... now... put pitt plus obituary together and get a gland"
me and jessica: what..???
david: PITUITARY GLAND!
MC: YESSS!

J: "I don't know what this is. I think it's soup... in the past tense?" [Souped Up]

---
Also tonight:
Have you ever played a practical joke that no one ever saw?
Or thought something would be funny, but the punchline didn't exist...so really it was just weird. Heath, Kendra, and I experienced that tonight.
It was still funny to us though.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.