Back to normal

Weather very dull in the morning, but very hot nonetheless. However, in the afternoon the sun came through and it was back to baking hot.

Phoned for the result of my cholestral test, all well. This hot weather seems to make everything grow faster, including my hair. I have thick straight hair and need it cut in layers so that it retains some shape. And it was needing cut so badly, so I was grateful to get it all cut off. Headed to the town centre afterwards and had coffee unexpectedly with a friend I bumped into.....always nice to catch up.

Dancing in the evening; gosh it was hot!!! Not so many there, but enough for three sets. Good to get moving though.

My blip today is from the garden. Hope everyone had a nice day.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.