Poppy Quest no. 2

Well looked to see where the water cannon was today. Ahha a little way off, I will chance getting my Poppy shot, I will just keep an eye on it turning. Made it without a soaking but then tried to get to the other field without walking all the way back. No path, so had to scramble through nettles and long grass to get through. Grabbed a branch to help me but it was dead and broke off!!!!! The things we do for a blip, crazy!!! When we had walked further round Kirsty and I stopped to share our crisps only to see the water cannon on the exact spot where we took the pics hey hey! Have a relaxing evening all, love Tina and Kirsty dog xx

Thank you so much for the lovely comments and stars for yesterday I was so pleasantly surprised. It hit the spotlight and I actually saw it there unlike some of my other shots that made it, so many thanks indeed xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.