Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Louise

Well. Here are several firsts for me. A client for a start, a delightful and patient one at that. Then there is my first ever effort with "studio" lighting, which I'm still not quite convinced I got to work properly (I was a bit too concerned with twenty other things at the time to check). Then there is this commissioned attempt at a repeat effect that I first tried for my two year Blip shot.

All in all I'm quite pleased and it took my mind off having to break into our container tonight with a metal grinder with a beach full of spectators but luckily nothing has been stolen - they couldn't have got into the container. And it turns out the container makes quite a good studio.

Still pissed off with my mouth though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.