In a Whirl

Taken by Lottie. Anyone would think she actually liked her big sister the way she likes taking photos of her. Anyone would think they don't spend their days fighting !


This is the one and only exam success Erin who got her sats results today and did amazingly well. Fab girl !

Photo taken on a blip meet with Mr John, Snapshot Sam and Dr Mackem ( thanks for the drinks Andy)

The usual bit of photo talk which somehow involved a discussion about topless blipping ( don't worry it didn't happen ) and then descended into obscenity as we planned some fell running . ( I had my fingers crossed behind my back so it doesn't count as an actual promise does it ???)

It was an ideal end to a gorgeous day off which also involved two picnics and some Brownlee planning. I have found someone who wants to go to a Brownlee event with me .... And I don't think he is even being paid to do so !

Good times

Carry on summer you are doing just fine this year x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.