The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Guess Who's Brithday it Is Tomorrow.....

I can't believe that five years has gone by since This Bundle of Joy Came Along..

So tonight I have baked her a cake and decorated it with Barbie, her favorite program and films.

I am absolutely shattered tonight after a full on day I have had, this morning I did all the washing and fed and Mrs BM, washed her feet and dried them.
Took my Mom up to the Bingo.
I then replaced the rear springs on the car for heavy duty ones, not an easy job.
Got the caravan ready for next week.
Made Corned Beef hash for tea, first time for this.
Then I started Maddi's cake, helped by BMJnr, who mixed the Butter, Sugar, flour and eggs and beat the hell out of them until just right.
baked to perfection and iced by myself, then glued the rice paper print on the top and finished it off with a Number 5.
I do hope she likes it, we will know tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.