aprildusk

By aprildusk

Family

I had such a lovely day with my family.

Went to Primrose Cafe with my brother, sister, daddy and auntie Vanessa for some lunch and bumped my late uncle Billy's wife and two daughters. Lunch was absolutely delicious - we were all very satisfied! I had a piri-piri chicken ciabatta, I would definitely recommend paying this little gem a visit if you're on Carlisle Road any time soon!

Afterwards the O' Doherty's took a family trip over to Crescent Link to look at baby things! Absolutely crazy the five of us over looking at prams, cots, baby baths and high chairs! Despite Emma getting her pram ordered, she was more interested in this Hello Kitty pinata! All i'm saying, is this little girl is going to have the best birthday parties ever.

I took Donal and Deirbhile to the Park for a while and then paid Ruby's grave a visit with them, auntie Vanessa and my mammy. I love going up to sit there and chat to Ruby in this lovely weather.

Went out to Vanessa's house for dinner with her and the kids which was fun and then we took a run to Lisfannon Beach which looks absolutely stunning in the photo I managed to snap!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.