water damage...

I had all the fun in the trip but the poor phone had to face the consequences. Guess it was not designed to handle so much of water impact. The display has gone for a toss. I cant see a thing. I receive a call and dont know who's on the other side before I pick the call up and ask "who's that". So people, if you're calling and find me saying that, please do not get offended. This is just a passing phase. I do remember who you are :)
and luck has it...today is the day when I received most number of text messages. Never do I receive so many but ironically, I cant read any of them. So if you have texted me, be patient, it will be read an replied to (if applicable) in due time. I think Mr Murphy was a very wise man!

the trip backblipped from here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.