Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Urban

This past week's pet photography challenge was 'Urban'. I really love shooting in natural surroundings, so I didn't have any oldies really to fall back on. I knew I wanted to do some graffiti backdrop shots since I have seen some of my favorite pet photographers come up with some absolutely stunning shots. We finally made it to a building covered in graffiti and I think I did alright. It was definitely different working so close to roads and having to be aware of everything going on around us. Hooray, glad I can check this off my list!

We headed down to my parents' house afterwards. I didn't get around to buying the lumber for the raised beds I am making for my parents until almost 10pm! So needless to say, I didn't make much progress ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.