Me, you and blip

By margaworld

As British as it gets!

Red mini, red postbox and Buckingham Place Road. Doesn't get much more British than that. Well except if it was raining... Funnily enough it was gloriously sunny in London too, as in Paris!

Day 1 of being there. Had a brilliant day, arrived nice and early into Victoria coach station and made my way to Uxbridge, struggling with my extremely heavy suitcases. Met up with my friend Billy for a coffee and went back to his. I then went back into London, as Billy had to work and met my friend Sofia for yet another iced coffee and a walk in the sunny park. I spent the rest of the day walking around and soaking up the sun. Got the tube back to Uxbridge and ended the night with lots of chatting and catching up with Billy.

A fab day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.