SkiMe

By SkiMe

Dante's Third Circle

Gluttony

Gluttony for pain?

no... but, gluttony for many other things which in turn leads to pain on this rather simple hill climb. Sad to see that I am behind where I was last year at this time necessitating a stop 2/3rds the way up. Or maybe it was just a good excuse to take a picture? Time to sharpen up and get ship shape!

The locust were driving me mad on the ride this morning. zwee-zwee-zwee multiplied by a thousand!! With every peddle stroke up the hill there was always another zwee-zwee-zwee right at ear level so that the decibal level was a constant wail! That's what got me thinking about a living hell and to Dante... haha

I've been enjoying B&W recently and the artistic side it opens to view a photo differently... hopefully everyone else too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.