CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

I'm Impaw'sable

If I do not push in my chair at our dinning table, Fiona, will always jump up to see what trouble she can get into. My morning routine is always a cup of hot coffee and reading God's word before I start my day. I have to be careful as Fiona has eaten my bible twice. I have lost several pages from Genesis and my binding looks like a mouse has nibbled on it. I love my dog but she can be impaw'sable. This is my photo for the word "Morning" for the Heartfreek's July Challenge.

I so appreciated all the kind words on my eye surgery yesterday. I go next Monday for the left eye. The surgery was a peripheral iridotomy for Narrow Angle Glaucoma. I saw the doctor today for my post-op and everything was perfect. I rested more today and feel pretty much back to normal. Yeah! Hope to catch up some more tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.