Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

All cut up

Another image that was so much better in my head. I think it would have looked better with a less stark and more natural background but I'm pleased that the I could execute the idea. Got a great idea for tomorrow (at least its great in my head) inspired by the title of a Nicholas Cage movie..

A number of things are conspiring to lead me to be up bright and early these days (I took this photo at 6:30 this morning). The early sunrise and birds singing at around 4:30 always wakes me and now with Rosina in Australia, messages are coming in just as early.

I have a reputation for being an earl bird. Debbie and Adrian commented that they have another friend who also sends messages early in the morning. If the phone on Debbie's sides goes off they know it is jenny and if its the phone on Adrian's side, they know its me. Whoever it is gets cursed.

I did not win the Euro millions last night. Not only did I not win, I didn't get a single number. The ticket was a gift. I wouldn't buy one - it's a fools game, and I hate the fact that so many people on lower incomes spend their money on this and the national lottery in the hope of changing their lives. It is little more than a tax on the poor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.