MadMarkus

By mad

100

Made it to 100!!
I started blipping thanks to Weird Eye and I am really glad he got me into it. I was not sure if I could actually take a pic a day...let alone one that I thought was good enough to share with others. Hey not all my pics are even 2's (IMO) but I think ive had some cool / nice ones over the months. Hopefully I am also evolving my cam skills as well.
I look forward to blipping the next 100, i know ill enjoy trying.

This is from my sons 7th birthday party tonight...laser bowling party and they gave the kids the glow necklaces.

Some favs of mine...
1st one, going to have to revisit this soon

green, simple but a fav

orange mushrooms, a favorite subject

Seagull, came out way better than expected

water lilly, again...way better than i thought it would be

Underwater, a good ver of a pic I repeat a lot

Thanks to all that comment as well as those that just look, and all that provide me with eye candy as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.