Farm of berries and vegetables

The Yrjölä's farm of berries and vegetables has a unique scene to lake Kulovesi and Mahnalanselkä.
Maybe worth to see in large...

In front of the blip you can see part of the rasberry farm, where you can pick your own berries if you like. They sell many their own products, such as eggs, berries, potatoes, vegetables and pasteries , bread and flour as well as different berryjuices, from the cafeteria of the farm. Some more photos on my flickr site, as I was thrilled how beautiful place this was.

I added also some photos from Mustio/ Svartå manor on my site in case you like to have a tour there.

As I will not sell my capture to a newspaper, I added one of the darkest captures to the portfolio of mine. This is maybe the photo I like the best.

Thanks for commenting and starlighting again to our summer trip - it was nice to be away from home, but even nicer to come back. Maybe more time to the blipland too, though I will be a bit busy for the next week... you see, I have a relaxed summer holiday with a lot of small plans... ;-)

See you later, take care!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.