Angelique

By Angelique

HA HA SAID THE 'CLOWN'!!

Another hot day again, and because I dont go to work on Friday's, I focus on cleaning the house and catching up with washing etc. By the time I'd finished and wanted to sit in the shade in the garden it was after 2pm.

I had just wrestled with the 'apparatus'I mean sunbed, turned my back for a second, and this was the face that greeted me. She eventually allowed me to share her 'seat' but took some persuading.

I did try to blip a tortashell butterfly, but everytime it stayed still long enough, Phoebe went after it!! Also saw some very unusal bees and I will have to investigate those.

So today you have Phoebe the clown, the joker, the entertainer, the star of the show!!

We've had a dinner party in the garden this evening under the stars and candlelight. It has been wonderful to see our old neighbours and I'm pleased my food was good.

Hooray, a lie in bed tomorrow, and Sunday. Make the most of the weekend and the glorious weather and thankyou for visiting and being a part of my blip world. And if you're feeling down or unwell, I hope this blip will make you smile and know that we are all here in this journey together. You never need to feel on your own!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.