A Bug's Eye View ..............

.............. of a daisy forest!!!

This is what it must look like if you are a fly or an ant or any other kind of small bug - daisies as big as small trees!!!

I am going to Berlin (via Edinburgh - don't ask!!!) tomorrow and will be back on Tuesday - no room for laptop (or big camera **boo**) but will be taking my kindle to try and catch up on replies and comments while away if I have the time - hopefully my point & shoot will slide into my pocket but you may get an out-of-the-plane-window-shot on Sunday (if I haven't the time to blip in the morning before I leave) and Monday ..................

Thank you all so much for the simply wonderful comments you left on yesterday's poppy - I was a bit taken aback at how many people seemed to really like it!

Tschuss


Oh and last year was " my boy "

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.