Scoots, Shoots & Leaves

By TerriG

For the love of Zeus!

Well. I had quite an adventure today on our scoot! Not only did I meet new dog-friends in the park, but I met Zeus who lives just down the street from us! He's a French bulldog, isn't that elegant?? You can't see him very well in this photo, but he's very handsome, trust me. Here's another shot of him. Am I right??

He was very excited to see me and we ran and ran along the fence. We'd stop every once in a while to sniff each other (do you know how hard it is to sniff butts through a fence??) and then we'd run and run again.

Zeus has a sister named Abby, but Abby was more interested in playing with her plastic milk jug than playing with me. I just don't understand that, what could be more interesting than me??!! Anyway, I hope to see Zeus again soon!

Mom was very happy with her blip because it fits in with her song title challenge, "Don't Fence Me In!" How lucky was that?? She's a little disappointed that it's blurry, but I was moving faster than a speeding bullet, ha ha, and she thought my facial expression made up for the bad photo quality.

I have to rest now after all that exercise. Bye!
Liza J.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.