Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Happy Face.

Morning!

This is my "I have been playing with a peg" face.

aprecious says, who knew that pegs could be so much fun?

I am entering a no-comment zone. This week is production week for The Silence of Friends, followed by development week, followed by Edinburgh Fringe Festival week. The Silence of Friends - so things are a bit intense, especially as I trying to do all my normal work on top.

So, bear with me.

And, yes, the show time is 11:20 in the morning, and yes, I did write it, and yes, I am going to be in Edinburgh on those dates (although slightly harassed) so do please bob along and see it and me, if you fancy it. I'll be wearing a byteback hoodie. Probably.


ps last year's photo is one of my (and your) favourites!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.