BoneShaker

By BoneShaker

Mr bugs night out Part 2

Past midnight and we are in the club having filled ourselves with pre-club kebabs. I was so shattered and was glad I had taken my camera so I could just mooch about take pics of everyone. It was really hard to get a good light in the club and even 3200 ISO was finding it hard.

The club was "Dempseys" Sheffield's only but dodgiest gay club. Its also the best place for people watching.

Anyway - THIS IS MR BIUG! the amazing, talented and gorgeous Matt. I have known him for over 20 years (we used to have walk on parts for the ballet companies when they visited sheffield) eek... 20 years... and it has been a total honour watching this musical grow and grown into the phenomenon it has become..

Well done Mr Bugg. xx

If you ever get a chance to see Miss Nightingale Jump at the chance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.