Spam fritters .....

..... and lovely blippers.

This evening I've spent a lovely couple of hours over in Bradford's City Park with Yearofhappy and her girls and have finally got to meet the lovely LeeAnne who was there with her friend Gemma.

Tea was from the chippy and eaten alfresco ( I don't think LeeAnne was too impressed with my training diet of Spam fritters, chips and curry sauce ) all washed down with toffee apple cider.

I seem to lose the ability to take photos in the company of other blippers, I don't think any part of this blip is in focus but it captures what was important about this evening for me.

I also had a quick chat with and took a photo of Rodney, but today's blip has to be .....


..... Spam fritters and lovely blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.