Third Eye

By EwelinaS

Du Porc et du Vin

Dinner with the girls this evening!

We met up after work, bought marinated pork steaks and made an incredible bean, courgette and tomato salad.

It was so nice to catch up with them again, properly this time. Lots of conversations, with the amazing company of Rose, Rose and White. Closest friends.

Plans were made for their birthday... Which is in 6 months. Ironically I have no idea what I wish to do for mine, which is just over a month away, but then again I never know and somehow it always turns out alright.

We managed to squeeze another night in together... A month from now. Never thought I'd depend on my iPhone calendar this much.

Right, I need to get paid... Geneva you have drained my wallet (and my savings).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.