HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

'Older than You'

Todays Challenge blip is 'Older Than You'.

I missed the Royal Birth to blip yesterday as I was too on the ball with my morning blip, so desperately wanted to incorporate it somehow today!

Mr W is 20 years older than me. It caused a bit of controversy when we first started seeing each other, but I never see our age gap as a problem. I love him dearly. It just worries me I might loose him sooner than I want with the age gap.

The picture behind Mr W is his Grandad. That's about 100 years old, so a bit older than Mr W!!! Hope he doesn't read this!

I stopped on the way home from work today to buy a newspaper, choosing the Express for the front picture of the announcement of the new Royal Arrival. We are still waiting for his name (I'd like Louis) and I'm sitting glued to Sky news, waiting for the Proud parents to arrive on the steps of the Lindo Wing!

So here you have Mr W reading the paper. Well, not actually reading it, begrudgingly posing for the shot as he had 'more important things to do than take photos!' Managed to get this with the first click of the camera. Phew!!

Started back at the gym yesterday. Went again today. Its going to be a struggle to get my fitness back after 4 months off, but I'm now on a mission!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.