The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Night Time Snack....

Caught her just about to dunk her Custard Creams in her Cocoa, as you can see we have Maddi tonight which is unusual because it's a school day tomorrow, but we missed her over the weekend as we were on holiday last week and never had her last Friday.

Today we went shopping for a few things and Mrs BM walked all the way round without much problem.
We got back home and I changed the oil and filter on the car, I had to watch a utube video to find out where the filter was, and I could only access it via the wheel arch, I nearly had to be double jointed, it would have been easier if I had a Car Ramp, but I only had wheel ramps so I struggled, it;s done now so I can relax for 20,000 miles, that is what £38:00 oil does for you.

Only three days until we take possession of our new house, then the work starts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.