Bob20

By Bob20

Parked Up


It can get a bit busy down here on the Cote d'Azur in summer, but I think this is taking it a bit too far!!

I arrived on the scene this morning a couple of minutes after this happened. I felt so sorry for the guy. The car was literally brand new!! A Renault Clio GT.

I was very diplomatic about asking him if I could take some pics, but he was quite obliging. I suppose he had to be, everyone was taking pictures as they drove by, but I was annoyed that many were laughing as it was a disaster for the owner. Luckily, no-one was injured.

Thank you blip gods once again! I have some hope this one may make a 'pick of the week' :))

We are meeting friends along the coast today, so I was thankful for an early blip as we may be home late. I will reply to comments as soon as I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.