hpx

By hpx

Tiptoe to the library

Note I didn't try to 'stretch' tiptoe through the tulips to this blip title ;-)

I liked the shadows and loved the shoes. I was lucky enough to capture these two heading up the steps to the library and then later leaving. It was hard to choose but this one was just a little bit different compositionally. It's made me wonder about a student shoes and bags series. Could be fun :-)

I'm enjoying doing my regular hours all at university, rather than dividing time between there and home. It feels more normal but it is tiring.

Unusually sleep wasn't so good last night. I was uncomfortable and my system is having it's own 'blip'. So not a good day, but a bad day now is better than a good day used to be (if that makes sense!). And I still feel positive and good about the day that's been.

Better go and take good care of myself.

Oh, and thanks for all your comments on yesterday's blip. He was a great candy floss man :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.