Sooty

By SueT123

Walled garden at Colby woodland garden

We had a lovely day as tourists today. We started by going around Pembroke castle which is very interesting and well worth a visit.
We then went to Narberth a pretty little town about 20 mins from Pembroke and had a delicious lunch there in a place called Diablo's in case anyone is interested in going!
Lastly we went to Colby Woodland garden which I found slightly disappointing to be honest!
I am not really happy with this picture because of the obtrusive house on the right which however hard I try I cannot edit out!
Therefore, a photoshop workshop is called for asap!!

PS We are off to Glastonbury to M in L tomorrow then Woking to my Mum then on Sat to a wedding in Kent, so my blips may be erratic and I will not be able to comment on all of yours until early next week, sorry!
Have a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.