My Mini Adventure

By JJ46

Blipday and Monthiversary!

Wow, I made it to two years blipping and on our 33rd Monthiversary too!

Up to my first Blipday I posted every day but the second year has taken me over 19 months to complete. So glad I got here.

Key moments in the last Blipyear:
Major Spinal Surgery,
Moving House,
Adopting Cats,
Going to the Olympics and Paralympics (closing ceremony),
Finding Work Difficult,
Maltese Break,
Cancer-free since 1995!
Turning 40!
Seeing David Beckham,
Feeding the Lemurs.

That's just the tip of the iceberg.... and some key events have not even been blipped at all!

Wonder what the next Blipyear will hold for me on my mini adventure?

Thanks Blipcentral for a fabulous site and thanks as always to those who pop by to view and/or comment.

Jackie x


PS: Today's entry was taken on a lovely trip to Hastings with N.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.