My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Church Window......

............I had to go into Sleaford this morning and as it is very dull and grey and, as I was not sure how long I would be, I decided to take a photo of one of the stained glass windows in St. Denys' Church, in the Market Place,. I posted a picture of the exterior on the 3rd April together with some info about the Church itself if you are interested.

Am a bit lacking in inspiration - I think because I am still waiting to hear from decorators regarding work to be done in my dining room - all my pictures and bits and bobs are in boxes in my very small bedroom and am rather fed up with living in a muddle!

This weather is so odd - it has started off like this - damp, dull and dreary not cold - just humid - for several days now then gets really too hot in the afternoon to do much at all! However we did need the rain.

Enjoy your day.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.