a town called E.

By Eej

This is not the stranger you are looking for.

This is not Nate.
Nate who was kind enough to let me photograph him after almost an entire evening of me going: "Why the hell did I sign up for this? I SUCK donkeyballs at talking to strangers!" - all the while munching on some delightful food at the Taste of Kalamazoo Festival this evening.
We were on our way out and I was making plans to just accost the cashier at Meijer (our grocery store) or something tomorrow for my stranger shot, but there was Nate. I almost bailed out of jealousy when he told me he's going to Iceland for a two week vacation in a few weeks, but the Meijer cashier was looming in the distance and I realised it would not EVER get better than this.

She shoots, she scores.

Sweet Seventeen (the camera #) is ready to travel on, and I shall make arrangements tomorrow.


And this is little yawnie ms. L. who I will hopefully be photographing with her lovely Mommy in the near future :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.