La Sombra del Viento

Bought this book from a book voucher I found just before I left to Italy.. great buy! Loved the book, read it pretty much non-stop, during work times while waiting for simulations and in the evenings.. just finished it. I'll be sorry to leave that world behind me..

On a side note, I cannot get this song out of my head:

...That night in her bed, she let herself weep
She let herself cry herself to sleep
And there in a dream somewhere in the night
Saw the boy and the locket by the riverside, saying

I miss you, come back to me
I wish you'd come back to me

But nobody heard
And the world turned and the world turned and the world turned


Gabe Dixon Band - And The World Turned


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
saturation -50

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.