Sunrise on Cliffs

Day 2 of our photography course.....started at 7 am at the beach to catch the sunrise. We weren't disappointed, it put on quite a display. The sunrise is at the back of me....I loved what it did to the cliffs.
Then back for some breakfast before we set about sorting our pictures to give the tutor two or three pictures. Late morning we went down to Caroline Bay to photograph the little dogs that have a "little doggie convention" on the beach on Sunday mornings. Hilarious!!
This avi we critiqued the images from the two shoots then did some portraiture using natural light. Big day - 12 hours of it.
Got home 6.30 to another three more visitors, thankfully Doug had dinner cooking. This place is like Paddington Station....we are waiting for some from Wanaka to arrive later tonight.
I will have to go to bed, I'm wrecked and have had a migraine all day.

Thanks for all the comments, stars and favourites on my skateboarder yesterday. Very much appreciated.

Sorry, but I'm a slack ass with commenting at the moment.....I've a house full of visitors which means there just isn't enough hours in the day.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.