Hrubieszowianka

By hrubieszowianka

Lemon watching

Unlike yesterday's whale-watching this trip took us only 5 minutes and we could enjoy the sights of Woolworth's carpark. Oh yes, we have Woolworths here, but it is a food supermarket. The name always brings on nostalgic memories of cheap stationary, chocolates, toys and dozens of other products. It was the only shop opened on Sundays in our little town. This one became our main supplier here.

Enough about that. Hanna's learning to ride a bike. Hard work. I found a broom-stick, which I put at the back of the bike. I can't hold it and run, my back would be completly gone. So instead I cut up my hand in varius places by this broom-stick (it's not wooden, metal pipe covered in plastic and one end broke off during this experiment). It was worth the injuries though, I was more comfortable, therefore more patient. Any tips?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.