Dead dawn tree

A very special dawn patrol today, I woke up Simone the sculptress when I stumbled out of the tent and she decided to come with me.
We walked for about 2 hours , the first half hour in near darkness while the mists rolled around us. First light at the river then headed across country to the castle to watch the sun sweep across the primordial Welsh landscape burning up the white veils of mist.
Encountered this fairytale tree with the moon setting behind.
So I had about 100 possible blips to choose from. Ongoing technical difficulties means I'm several days behind with the old blips. Now importing into one laptop into iphoto (the only computer that can still read my files) and then exporting a jpeg, sticking it onto a usb stick transferring it to the other laptop to actually look at.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.