Laundry on the Line

Karen and I walked down to a neighbor islander's lovely spot to catch up. Cathy Here has not been able to participate in some of the activities that she loves because of a hugely heavy workload, including bop photo. BUT she does get away to their spot on this island as much as she can - ------- and is not the hanging of laundry on a line to dry in the sun one of the more peaceful activities!

We have just arrived in Sydney on our way to Victoria with a row this morning with Karen, a lovely ferry ride over to Vancouver Island, and now in a coffee shop with a mug of decaf and wifi. I don't have today's photo yet so will post at next stop in a couple of days. Today I have posted this one, yesterday's of Karen, and that of Friday of a very classic gal in a cool hat and afghan I took on the ferry. Hope everyone is well, and will to look quickly at what I can for a few more minutes here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.