Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Don't take my frisbees away...

Hello there

It's hot and I am dirty from wallowing in mud and aprecious thinks its hilarious to turn the hosepipe on me... when she knows perfectly well it makes me skittish. Just because she has half an hour on her hands... what am I now, the entertainment?

I am 21 months old, you know. I am nearly grown up.

Lot of love,

Maud x

I cast no aspersions but Snotty and Maud have managed to lose yet another frisbee. I had to go to Tesco and get cheap supplies until the decent one I bought to replace the one they lost last week turns up. By my calculation there are at least 15 Aerobie frisbee strewn lost on the steep valley sides of Rossendale. I mean, heavens am I working just to keep the pair of them in supplies?

You've got to love the crazy ears in this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.