Scruffy Little thing

Is this Pheasant, we have a few more that have turned up but
not sure if they are farmed ones, these seem quite used to me
pottering around. I've just been out to check the mail in the
post box, and a little jack Russel walked past I spoke to it and he
wagged his tail and carried on up the road, never seen him before
so off I went in the car to see if I could nab him and he was gone
anyhoo it turns out the one of the odd neighbors owns it, and just
lets it out willy nilly, the vet told him to take it after his dog died
so I will have a nice word in his shell like tomorrow, i would hate
to see the Jackie squished under a tractor wheel. After a very warm
and sunny morning we had had a fair amount of rain this noon
but the sun is out now, I feel so sorry for all the folk that have floods
over the country. Hope your all having a great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.