Three Red Balloons...

Bethany was born about a month before Blipfoto's public incarnation. Seeing as she has played a wonderful part in my Blipfoto experience, it is only fitting that she help me with your celebrations.

Blipfoto has allowed me a brilliant way of tracking both my kids as they grow and experience the world. Everytime they're blipped, they get tagged with their names. If I ever mention anything they've been up to, they get tagged.

It is the most utterly brilliant database of their lives and I'm eternally grateful to all who have had a hand in this wonderful website's creation.

Here is Bethany's first and most often alluded to appearance.

And this would be complete without a mention of the...
BethaBlip
and the...
BlipaEwan

Happy Birthday and Thank you Blipfoto...


[Edit]
Oh, of course Bethany wanted to do her version as well. Here it is...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.