arse halved

I selected these from the two available pairs as they were slightly more intact around the key pocket, though it seems that this preservation has been at the expense of all the other pockets. I knew the right-hand bum-pocket could be trusted with no more than handkerchieves but had thought the left to be intact. The phone pocket is almost at the point where a determined phone could escape but is covered by the new wee thing I have Velcroed to my camera bag strap and a phone is never kept in a pocket anyway during periods of atmospheric dampness. I popped out in the evening to take my daily mileage above the random irrelevant minimum and to see about seeing some more lightning, though it was only that sort of indistinct cloud-wide flashing usual around here, though it did swing conveniently around to be in front of me as I looped around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.