My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Between the downpours

Got to make the most of those gaps eh?!

Fabulous networking meeting in Cheltenham this morning with a really interesting talk on astrology - found it fascinating and I've actually booked a reading as a birthday treat for me next month - can't wait!

Very rainy drive back but there was a 2 minute gap in the rain so I pulled over and tried to make the most of the watery sun hitting the barley. With of course the usual blippers curse of not having the right footwear on for wading into a field!

No rain back home at the moment but goodness the sky is grey and the humidity is high!


Edit:
This is where I love the "year ago" thumbnail! He certainly has had more than his fair share of nursemaid duties from over the past year!!!! Do you think I can get my money back?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.