Shutterbug

By studiob

Un, Deux, Trois

These were at the door as I was leaving Balliet's, a boutique I worked at many years ago.

I ran errands after "curing" our new ovens by self-cleaning them. Five hours which filled the house with that horrible smell they make when they self clean. Running errands, after that in fresh air, in fact delightfully cool air for this time of year in Oklahoma and temperatures way over 100 most of the week was a thing of joy.

On my travels, I also found a package of Barefoot Contessa Peanut Butter Brownie Mix to inaugurate my new convection oven tomorrow! Will be baking from scratch later, but won't have a lot of time tomorrow to do that.

We went to see the French movieL'Huere D'Ete tonight at the Oklahoma City Museum of Art and it was wonderful!

It's been a wonderful weekend so far, and I hope it has been for you as well!

Bonsoir!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.