Imagine the view....

By btc

You weirdo...

....yes you, I am looking at you!! you know who you are, the voyeur who wanted to see the inside of my tent, a view into my camping life (and not that sort of camp either I only do that at weekends), so here we are.

I was thinking about flashing a bit of leg in the photo as well but I thought that it might be a bit much for you all and that you might not be able to control yourself, premature blipping happening all over the place, it would just get messy.

I have actually been enjoying myself apart from the tent envy, looking at everyone elses tents, I also do that when people pass me with a camera, is that just me?...so here I sit in my tent/plastic bag surrounded by 4 bedroom palaces with on suite bathrooms (exaggeration..), very different from the grandeur that I am used to on my trips but like I said yesterday I am adaptable, plus I know everything I need to buy if I ever do this again.

Been limited by the weather today as a thick fog covered the region an I have enough problem walking up and down cliffs in daylight so I had a quiet day. I do have another lovely photo for you all though.

So farewell until my next stop...

p.s. I was so proud of my blip from last year, click the thumbnail if you fancy a look

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.