This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

Kanye West = Currently Overplayed.

Bed
Breakfast
Mucked Around
Homework
Wasted time
Movies
Pizza
Home

So, personally I though Harry Potter was shit.

Someone was killed down Lineside Road about 5pm tonight and there was still a detour in place at 8pm when we came home :(

Need to rant, but won't.

Back to school tomorrow.

Joy.

I've been working on my art folios, but not my CIS, if you don't have all the work done teachers generally say "Well, what did you do with your holidays?" they are holidays, some homework is fine, I enjoy it. But a whole lot just defeats the purpose of being on holiday. And I really needed the break after Production, so flag it.

There has been a sudden increase of 16 year olds from my school joining Blip and I now feel I can't express some things as I normally would. To the two of you who have 100 Blips today, Well Done :) I enjoy your work alot.

Night All

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.