A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Cinema Date!

I'm so sad that we have left Strontian today! I'm not ready for the reality of going back to work and having to go home every night, however I am sure I will soon get used to it again!

En route home, we went to Fort William for a spot of biking which I loved but Rory didn't seem too keen about once we'd been round. I'm still getting used to my bike and I am still new to all forms of mountain biking, so whilst I wasn't the most professional or the most skillful, I was certainly having the most fun out of everyone there!

We then headed back home, with a quick stop at the Green Welly Stop to get Rory a miniature bottle of Ben Nevis whiskey. I got him a Cairngorm beer when we climbed Cairngorm so how could I not buy him the Ben Nevis whiskey?

We ended up stopping at Stirling for McDonalds and to go to the cinema to see Despicable Me 2! I love Despicable Me and I made Rory watch it when during our holiday, and of course, he loved it, so we decided to go. It was good, not as good as the first one but still excellent. The highlight of the film has to be the fire minion with his cute little "Bee Daw". It's safe to say that Rory and I have adopted a few catchphrases from the film!

Bee Daw, Bee Daw, Bee Daw!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.