Do not use if.....

* You have a heart condition
* you have any sort of respiratory complaint

That is the advice on the bottle - God's honest truth. It also advises to use ONE DROP at at time.

My bro left the bottle here - he has a tendency towards the fiery in terms of food. And it IS hot, although I think there is another Daves Gourmet chilli sauce which is even hotter.

Stuck for a blip seeing as Corin blipped the firestick flowers whilst I was out (I'd taken photos of them on my camera but didn't get round to posting!), so as I was making tea, and put a drop of this stuff in the bolognaise sauce, I decided to blip it.

Been to Dan's this afternoon for an hour - chat, tea, generally putting the world to rights briefly. It was nice to see him (not seen him since February when I had my tattoo done). We will make more of an effort from Septembe to catch up I hope!

Off to Nana's (again) to get some pyjamas that HAVE to be collected before we go away. If only life was so uncomplicated that the things that were so important were picking up a pair of pyjamas!!!

Thanks to those of you who went and said hello to my beloved on his first entry yesterday. As for not fighting for the computer - yeah right - I came back home and found him logged into blip!!! And then James was using my laptop - all that was left for me was cleaning the downstairs loo!!!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.