SpeckledCoast

By SpeckledCoast

Mediocre

It's been one of those days where nothing seems to have worked out. The final blow was finding that my 'big' camera isn't working (it was fine yesterday). Seems the shutter doesn't want to work so it looks as if it'll need to be sent for repair.

I know I blip quite a lot of images from this Sony pocket camera, but I thought today's Sony captures were a bit mediocre and I decided tonight that I'd use the big camera to capture some grasses blowing in the breeze instead. It obviously wasn't to be and I've resorted to blipping something I feel is a little mediocre. Anyway, the idea was to capture the newly displayed Festival Fringe posters that have appeared on Princes Street Gardens railings on The Mound against the backdrop of Edinburgh Castle which I suppose it does.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.