WHITE RABBITS!

Yes, I know it's a Zantedeschia, I even managed to spell it right when looking for cultural gen., it's just a late acknowledgement of the 1st of another month nearer ?????????

So much nearer that Barton Grange staff were actually starting to put the cards on display. ... AAAAAAaaaaaaargh!!!

Gaffer took a whim to go to Barton Grange again. Why the hell not?
A) We're retired.
B) It's grand weather, could almost be mistaken for summer.
C) It's, often, worth the trip for the meal, today's "Steak & potato pie" bore as much resemblance to the ubiquitous "Meat and taty pie" as an apple to a banana, "Bootiful".

I keep saying my eye is drawn to the odd. SHUT UP YOU. This one caught the old optic with a vengeance, I just hope it maintains its oddity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.