RaspberryJefe

By RaspberryJefe

Nokero

Went for a little walk & chat with my friend Steve today. He's a really neat chap. A driven inventor genius kind of guy; an entrepreneur. He has worked on improved skis and a motor buried inside the front wheel of a bicycle among other things. His current passion is solar light bulbs intended for any application where access to the electrical grid is absent. Huge possibilities for the developing world. He's an outside of the box thinker.

I don't think he said this was a picture of his staff, but he does have a flair for the unusual. For fun, I photoshopped a couple of his light bulbs into the upper right hand corner of the photo.

I also came across a tattoo today of my favorite anti-hero, Don Quixote, a much loved and somewhat insane visionary. Oh yes, I also came across a guy who could be a brother of "blowfish."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.