The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Harbour light

Been cycling around the countryside looking for 3 wise men, but couldn't find any.
Looked for 3 Craws, sitting on a wall, but no joy. So yesterdays attempt at the magic number will have to do.


Out for a quick cycle tonight, along the lochside and back down the old railway track.
Definately getting fitter, but my back is still wrecked. I need to see my chiropracter to get it moving again. I worry. one of these days, it'll snap completly, but he is good.

Tonight I made Tartiflette with the cheese we brought back from France. I would have blipped it, but I don't want the family thinking I can cook after all. Best to keep them in blissful ignorance of the gastronomic feast we had tonight. Much more cyling required to work that off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.